• 2015-16 Varsity & JV Game Schedule/Results
JV Boys Hockey (7-9-1)
** Varsity game played after JV game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/24/15 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Germantown Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-1
** 12/5/15 Sat 5:00 PM (H) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 8-1
** 12/08/15 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Stoughton Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 4-2
** 12/17/15 Thu 5:15 PM (A) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink T 3-3
12/26/15 Sat 1:45 PM (A) River Falls Reedsburg Ice Rink W 5-1
12/26/15 Sat 6:45 PM (A) Oshkosh Reedsburg Ice Rink W 3-2
** 01/05/16 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-1
** 01/07/16 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Baraboo Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 5-0
** 1/16/16 Sat 6:45PM (H) Reedsburg Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 7-1
01/21/16 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Germantown Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 7-2
** 01/28/16 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Reedsburg Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 3-2
1/29/16 Fri 7:45 PM (A) Wisconsin Rapids Baraboo - Pierce Park L 8-0
1/30/16 Sat 8:00 AM (A) Edgewood Baraboo - Pierce Park L 5-3
1/30/16 Fri 3:00 PM (A) Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park L 5-1
** 02/05/16 Fri 5:15 PM (A) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 4-0
** 02/09/16 Tue 5:30 PM (A) Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park W 7-0
** 02/12/16 Fri 5:15 PM (H) Edgewood Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 4-1
Varsity Boys Hockey (11-14-1)
** JV game played prior to Varsity game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/24/15 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Beaver Dam Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-2
11/28/15 Sat 7:00 PM (H) Monroe Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 5-0
** 12/5/15 Sat 7:00 PM (H) Oregon Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
(Skate w/the Norski's)
L 3-2
** 12/8/15 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Stoughton Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 4-3
12/10/15 Thu 7:00 PM (A) Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie - SPARC W 6-1
12/12/15 Sat 4:30 PM (H) Sparta Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 5-3
** 12/17/15 Thu 8:00 PM (A) Milton Stoughton -Mandt Park W 3-1
12/19/15 Sat 7:00 PM (A) Grafton Ozaukee Ice Center W 8-1
12/21/15 Mon 7:00 PM (A) Monroe Monroe - Stateline Ice W 7-1
12/26/15 Sat 5:00 PM (A) Reedsburg Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 3-2
12/27/15 Sun 2:30 PM (A) Oshkosh Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 5-3
12/28/15 Mon 12:30 PM (A) Beloit Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 5-4
** 01/05/16 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 7-4
** 01/07/16 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Baraboo Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-1
01/12/16 Tue 7:00 PM (A) Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Family Center W 4-1
** 01/15/16 Fri 7:00 PM (A) McFarland McFarland Community Ice Center W 3-1
01/16/16 Sat 4:30 PM (H) St Point Pacelli Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 2-1
** 01/21/16 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Sauk Prairie Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 4-0
01/23/16 Sat 4:30 PM (H) Viroqua Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 11-0
** 01/28/16 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Reedsburg Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink T 1-1
** 02/05/16 Fri 7:15 PM (A) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 7-2
02/06/16 Sat 4:00 PM (A) Lakers Hartmeyer Ice Rink W 6-2
** 02/09/16 Tue 7:30 PM (A) Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park L 5-0
** 02/12/16 Fri 7:15 PM (H) McFarland Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-1
02/16/16 Tue 8:00 PM Madison West Madison Ice Arena L 4-3