• 2013-2014 Game Schedule/Results
2013-2014 Schedule
 
Date
Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus 
Location  Results 
11/23/13 Sat 4:30 PM (H) Grafton Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 1 - 11
12/03/13 Tues 7:00 PM (A) McFarland Mc Farland Community Ice Arena (L) 1 - 6
12/07/13 Sat 1:00 PM (A) Monroe StateLine Ice Expo (L) 0 - 8
12/10/13 Tues 8:00 PM (A) Madison Lakers Hartmeyer Ice Arena (W) 6 - 5
12/13/13 Fri 7:45 PM (H) Reedsburg/Dells Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 0 - 8
12/17/13 Tues 7:45 PM (H) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 1 - 18
12/19/13 Thur 5:30 PM (A) Monona Grove Hartmeyer Ice Arena (L) 1 - 12
12/27/13 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Monroe StateLine Ice Expo (L) 1 - 3
01/03/14 Fri 7:45 PM (H) Sparta Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 2 - 4
01/07/14 Tues 7:30 PM (A) Baraboo/Portage Pierce Park Pavilion Rescheduled/ 2/11/14
01/09/14 Thurs 7:00 PM (A) Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena (L) 0 - 2
01/11/14 Sat 5:00 PM (H) Monroe Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 4 - 7
01/14/14 Tues 7:45 PM (H) Madison Lakers Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (W) 8 - 0
01/16/14 Thurs 7:45 PM (H) Sauk Prairie Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (W) 5 - 4 (OT)
01/17/14 Fri 5:30 PM (A) Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena (L) 0 - 3
01/21/14 Tues 7:45 PM (A) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 0 - 10
01/23/14 Thurs 7:00 PM (A) Reedsburg Reedsburg Ice Arena (L) 1 - 9
01/25/14 Sat 5:00 PM (A) Grafton Ozaukee Ice Center (L) 2 - 3
02/01/14 Sat 7:45 PM (H) McFarland Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 2 - 8
02/06/14 Thurs 7:45 PM (H) Baraboo/Portage Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink (L) 0 - 8
02/11/14 Tues 7:30 PM (A) Baraboo/Portage Pierce Park Pavilion (L) 0 - 11
02/13/14 Thurs 7:00 PM (A) Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie Ice Arena (L) 1 - 7
02/18/14 Tues 7:00 PM (A) WIAA Regionals -
Middleton
Capital Ice Arena (L) 0 - 11
02/20/14 Thurs TBD (A) WIAA Regionals TBD N/A