• 2017-18 Varsity & JV Game Schedule/Results
Varsity Boys Hockey (1-3-0)
** JV game played prior to Varsity game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/18/17 Sat 3:45 PM (H) West Bend The Ice Pond L 6-1
11/28/17 Tue 5:30 PM (A) Milton Stoughton - Mandt Hockey Arena W 11-1
12/1/17 Fri 7:00 PM (A) McFarland McFarland Community Ice Arena L 4-3
12/8/17 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie Area Rec. Center L 4-2
** 12/15/17 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Beaver Dam The Ice Pond
** 12/19/17 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Baraboo The Ice Pond (YTH Night)
12/22/17 Fri 6:00 PM (A) Aquinas Onalaska Omni Center
12/28/17 Fri 2:30 PM (A) Stoughton Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
12/29/17 Fri 12:00 PM OR
2:30 PM
12:00 if Loose, 2:30 if Win Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
12/30/17 Sat TBD Between 10 AM and 5:30 PM Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
01/02/18 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Mcfarland The Ice Pond(YTH Night)
** 01/05/18 Fri 7:30 PM (A) Black River Falls Milt Lunda Arena
** 01/06/18 Sat 7:00 PM (A) Waunakee The Ice Pond
** 01/09/18 Sat 7:15 PM (H) Reedsburg The Ice Pond(YTH Night)
** 01/11/18 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Sauk Prairie The Ice Pond(YTH Night)
** 01/18/18 Thu 7:30 PM (A) Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Family Ice Center
01/20/18 Sat 5:00 PM (H) Viroqua The Ice Pond
** 1/23/18 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Waunakee The Ice Pond
(Parents Night)
01/26/18 Fri TBD Ground Hog Tourney Sun Prairie Ice Arena
01/27/18 Sat TBD Ground Hog Tourney Sun Prairie Ice Arena
01/30/18 Tue 7:00 PM (A) Baraboo Pierce Park Ice Arena
** 02/02/18 Fri 6:00 PM (A) Mosinee Mosinee Ice Arena
** 02/05/18 Mon 7:15 PM (H) Milton The Ice Pond
(Senior Night)
** 02/08/18 Thu 7:00 PM (A) Reedsburg Poppy Waterman - Dells
02/13/18 Tue TBD WIAA Regional TBD
02/15/18 Thu TBD WIAA Regional TBD

JV Boys Hockey (3-0-0)
** Varsity game played after JV game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/18/17 Sat 1:45 PM (H) West Bend West The Ice Pond W 4-3
11/25/17 Sat 4:00 PM (H) LaFollette The Ice Pond W 4-1
12/02/17 Sat 6:00 PM (A) LaFollette Hartmeyer W 8-0
** 12/15/17 Fri 5:15 PM (H) Beaver Dam The Ice Pond
** 12/19/17 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Baraboo The Ice Pond
12/29/17 Fri 12:00 PM (A) Stoughton Reedsburg Community Ice Rink
12/29/17 Fri 3:30 PM (A) WI Rapids Reedsburg Community Ice Rink
** 01/05/18 Fri 5:30 PM (A) Black River Falls Milt Lunda Arena
** 01/06/18 Sat 5:00 PM (A) Waunakee The Ice Pond
** 1/09/18 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Reedsburg The Ice Pond
** 1/11/18 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Sun Prairie Midget The Ice Pond
** 01/18/18 Tue 5:30 PM (A) Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Family Ice Center
** 01/23/18 Tue 5:15 PM (H) Waunakee The Ice Pond
(Parents Night)
01/26/18 Fri 4:00 PM Tourney - Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park
01/27/18 Sat 9:00 AM Tourney - Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park
** 02/02/18 Fri 5:00 PM (A) Mosinee Canceled
** 02/05/18 Fri 5:16 PM (H) Verona The Ice Pond
(Senior Night)
** 02/08/18 Thu 5:00 PM (A) Reedsburg Popy Waterman - Dells
TBD1 Mon TBD TBD TBS
TBD2 TBD