• 2019-20 Varsity & JV Game Schedule/Results
Varsity Boys Hockey (0-0-0)
** JV game played prior to Varsity game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
11/26/19 Tue 7:15 PM (H) McFarland The Ice Pond
12/3/19 Tue 7:00 PM (A) McFarland McFarland Comm. Ice Arena
** 12/5/19 Thu 5:00 PM (A) Monroe StateLine Ice & Comm. Expo (SLICE)
12/6/19 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Menomonie The Ice Pond
** 12/7/19 Sat 4:30 PM (A) Aquinas Onalaska Omni Center
** 12/12/19 Thu 7:00 PM (A) Baraboo Baraboo - Pierce Park
** 12/17/19 Tue 7:15 PM (A) Waunakee The Ice Pond
12/20/19 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Reedsburg Reedsburg Area Comm. Arena
12/26/19 Thu TBD (A) Holiday Classic Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
12/27/19 Fri TBD (A) Holiday Classic Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
12/28/19 Sat TBD (A) Holiday Classic Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
01/3/20 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Viroqua The Ice Pond
** 1/6/20 Mon 7:00 PM (A) Mosinee Mosinee Recreation Center
** 1/7/20 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Beaver Dam The Ice Pond
** 1/10/20 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Sauk Prairie The Ice Pond
** 1/16/20 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Baraboo The Ice Pond
** 1/28/20 Tues 7:15 PM (H) Waunakee The Ice Pond
** 1/30/20 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Reedsburg The Ice Pond
1/31/20 Fri TBD (A) Boys Varsity Invitational Sun Prairie Ice Arena
2/1/20 Sat TBD (A) Boys Varsity Invitational Sun Prairie Ice Arena
2/4/20 Tues 7:00 PM (A) Black River Falls Milt Lunda Arena
2/7/20 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Family Ice Center
** 2/11/20 Tue 7:00PM (A) Sauk Prairie SPARC Ice Arena
** 2/13/20 Thu 7:15 PM (H) Milton The Ice Pond
2/18/20 Tue TBD WIAA Regionals
2/20/20 Thu TBD WIAA Regionals
2/25/20 Tue TBD WIAA Sectionals
2/28/20 Thu TBD WIAA Sectionals
3/5/20 Thu TBD WIAA State

JV Boys Hockey (0-0-0)
** Varsity game played after JV game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results

**

12/5/19

Thu

7:00 PM

(A) Monroe

StateLine Ice & Comm Expo (SLICE)

**

12/7/19

Sat

2:00 PM

(A) Aquinas

Onalaska Omni Center

**

12/12/19

Thu

5:00 PM

(A) Baraboo

Baraboo - Pierce Park

**

12/17/19

Tue

5:15 PM

(A) Waunakee

The Ice Pond

**

1/6/20

Mon

4:45 PM

(A) Mosinee

Mosinee Recreation Center

**

1/7/20

Tue

5:15 PM

(H) Beaver Dam

The Ice Pond

**

1/10/20

Fri

5:15 PM

(H) Sauk Prairie

The Ice Pond

**

1/16/20

Thu

5:15 PM

(H) Baraboo

The Ice Pond

**

1/28/20

Tue

5:15 PM

(H) Waunakee

The Ice Pond

**

1/30/20

Thu

5:15 PM

(H) Reedsburg

The Ice Pond

1/31/20

Fri

TBD

(A) JV Invitational

Baraboo - Pierce Park

2/1/20

Sat

TBD

(A) JV Invitational

Baraboo - Pierce Park

**

2/11/20

Tue

5:00 PM

(A) Sauk Prairie

SPARC Ice Arena

**

2/13/20

Thu

5:15 PM

(H) Milton

The Ice Pond