• 2017-18 Varsity & JV Game Schedule/Results
Varsity Boys Hockey (0-0-0)
** JV game played prior to Varsity game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/18/17 Sat 4:30 PM (H) West Bend Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
11/28/17 Tue 7:15 PM (A) Milton Stoughton - Mandt Hockey Arena
12/1/17 Fri 7:15 PM (A) McFarland McFarland Community Ice Arena
12/8/17 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie High School
** 12/15/17 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Beaver Dam Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
** 12/19/17 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Baraboo Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
12/22/17 Fri 6:00 PM (A) Aquinas Onalaska Omni Center
12/29/16 Thu 7:30 PM (A) Reedsburg Poppy Waterman Ice Arena W 3-2
12/30/16 Fri 7:15 PM (A) Wisc Rapids Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 5-3
12/31/16 Sat 3:00 PM (A) Beloit Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 7-2
01/06/17 Fri 7:00 PM (A) Sauk Sauk Prairie Ice Rink W 3-0
01/07/17 Sat 2:00 PM (A) Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Family Ice Center L 3-1
** 01/09/17 Mon 7:15 PM (H) Madison Lakers Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 6-0
01/14/17 Sat 1:00 PM (A) St Point Pacelli St Point Ice HAwk Arena T 2-2
** 01/19/17 Thu 7:15 PM (A) Baraboo Pierce Park - Baraboo W 4-0
01/21/17 Sat 12:00 PM (A) Viroqua Viroqua Community Arena W 6-0
** 01/24/17 Tue 7:15 PM (A) Waunakee - Ground Hog Tourney Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-2
** 1/26/17 Thu 7:15 PM (H) McFarland Waunakee/Deforest Ice Rink W 3-2
01/27/17 Fri 5:15 PM Sun Prairie - Ground Hog Tourney Sun Prairie Ice Arena L 6-0
01/28/17 Sat 12:00 PM Monona Grove - Ground Hog Tourney Sun Prairie Ice Arena L 4-2
02/04/17 Sat 7:00 PM (A) Sparta Spatra Hockey Rink W 8-1
** 02/07/17 Tue 7:15 PM (H) Sauk Prairie Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 4-3
02/09/17 Thu 5:30 PM (H) Reedsburg Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 3-1
** 02/10/17 Fri 7:15 PM (H) Waunakee Waunkaee/Deforest Ice Rink L 4-2
02/14/17 Tue 8:00 PM Viroqua - WIAA Regional Waunkaee/Deforest Ice Rink W 6-1
02/16/17 Thu 7:00 PM RWD WIAA Regional Poppy Waterman Ice Arena L 5-4

JV Boys Hockey (0-0-0)
** Varsity game played after JV game on the same night
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
11/18/17 Sat TBD (H) LaFollette Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
** 11/18/17 Sat 1:30PM (H) West Bend Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
12/02/17 Sat TBD (A) LaFollette Hartmeyer Ice Arena
** 12/19/17 Tue 5:00 PM (H) Baraboo Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
** 12/15/16 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Monona Grove Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink T 3-3
** 12/20/16 Tue 5:00 PM (A) Stoughton Mandt Park Stoughton W 2-1
12/30/16 Fri 9:00 AM (A) Reedsburg Reedsburg Community Ice Rink L 6-1
12/30/16 Fri 2:15 PM (A) WI Rapids Reedsburg Community Ice Rink L 6-4
** 01/09/17 Mon 5:15 PM (H) Madison Lakers Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 4-2
** 01/19/17 Thu 5:15 PM (A) Baraboo Pierce Park - Baraboo W 4-2
** 1/24/17 Tue 5:15 PM (A) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 5-1
** 01/26/17 Thu 5:15 PM (H) Germantown Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 6-2
01/27/17 Fri 6:00 PM (A) Wausau West Baraboo - Pierce Park L 4-0
01/28/17 Sat 9:00 AM (A) Edgewood Baraboo - Pierce Park L 6-4
01/28/17 Sat 1:00 PM (A) Ashwaubenon Baraboo - Pierce Park W 5-2
02/03/15 Fri 5:00 PM (A) Verona Verona Ice Center L 5-0
02/4/17 Sat 8:00 PM (A) Germantown Kettle Moraine Ice Center L 3-4
** 02/07/17 Tue 5:00 PM (H) Verona Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 4-0
** 02/10/17 Fri 5:15 PM (H) Waunakee Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink W 3-2
02/13/17 Mon 5:10 PM (H) Reedsburg Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink L 2-1