• 2022-23 Varsity / JV Game Schedule
Varsity Boys Hockey

**JV & Varsity Play
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
** 11/17/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Multiple Schools (A) RACA
** 11/19/22 Sat 12:00 PM Homestead (A) Ozaukee Ice Center
** 11/22/22 Tues 7:00 PM Monroe (H) The Ice Pond
** 11/29/22 Tues 7:00 PM McFarland (A) McFarland Community Ice Arena
12/1/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Beaver Dam (A) Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
** 12/6/22 Tues 7:00 PM Monona Grove (H) The Ice Pond
** 12/9/22 Fri 7:00 PM Milton (H)
**Skate w/ the Norskies!**
The Ice Pond
** 12/13/22 Tues 7:00 PM Aquinas (A) Onalaska Omni Center
12/15/22 Thurs 7:30 PM Stoughton (A) Mandt Hockey Arena
** 12/20/22 Tues 7:00 PM Mosinee (H)
**Youth Night!**
The Ice Pond
** 12/22/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Sauk Prairie (A) SPARC
1/5/23 Thurs 7:00 PM Madison LaFollette (H) The Ice Pond
** 1/6/23 Fri 7:00 PM McFarland (H)
**Skate w/ the Norskies!**
The Ice Pond
1/10/23 Tues 7:00 PM Beaver Dam (H)
**Youth Night!**
The Ice Pond
** 1/17/23 Tues 7:30 PM Monona Grove (A) Hartmeyer Ice Arena
** 1/24/22 Tues 7:00 PM West Salem (H)
**Parents Night!**
The Ice Pond
** 1/26/23 Thurs 7:00 PM Waunakee (H) The Ice Pond
1/31/23 Tues 7:00 PM Stoughton (H)
**Senior Night!**
The Ice Pond
2/4/23 Sat 6:00 PM Baraboo (A) Pierce Park Hockey Rink
2/7/23 Tues 7:00 PM Stevens Point-Pacelli (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/10/23 Fri 7:00 PM Ashland (H) Poppy Waterman Arena
(Wisconsin Dells)

JV Boys Hockey

**Varsity also plays
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Result
** 11/17/22 Thurs Multiple Schools (A) RACA
** 11/19/22 Sat Homestead (A) Ozaukee Ice Center
** 11/22/22 Tues Monroe (H) The Ice Pond
** 11/29/22 Tues McFarland (A) McFarland Ice Arena
** 12/6/22 Tues Monona Grove (H) The Ice Pond
** 12/9/22 Fri Milton (H) The Ice Pond
** 12/13/22 Tues Aquinas (A) Onalaska Omni Center
** 12/20/22 Tues Mosinee (H) The Ice Pond
** 12/22/22 Thurs Sauk Prairie (A) SPARC
12/27/22 Tues Spartzky Cup (A) Ozaukee Ice Center
12/28/22 Wed Spartzky Cup (A) Ozaukee Ice Center
** 1/6/23 Fri McFarland (H) The Ice Pond
** 1/17/23 Tues Monona Grove (A) Hartmeyer Ice Arena
** 1/24/23 Tues West Salem (H) The Ice Pond
** 1/26/23 Thurs Waunakee (H) The Ice Pond
1/27/23 Fri Norski/RWD Tournament Poppy Waterman/RACA
1/28/23 Sat Norski/RWD Tournament Poppy Waterman/RACA
** 2/10/23 Fri Ashland (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/11/23 Sat RWD Poppy Waterman Arena