• 2021-22 Varsity / JV Game Schedule
Varsity Boys Hockey (4-8-1)

**JV & Varsity Play
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Results
11/26/21 Fri 5:00 PM Madison West (A) Madison Ice Arena Canceled
11/27/21 Sat 12:00 PM Madison Memorial (A) Madison Ice Arena Postponed to 2/12/22
11/29/21 Mon 7:30 PM Milton (A) Mandt Ice Arena (Stoughton) 3-3 (OT)
** 12/4/21 Sat 7:00 PM Waunakee (H) The Ice Pond 0-10 (L)
** 12/7/21 Tues 7:00 PM McFarland (A) McFarland Community Ice Arena 3-6 (L)
** 12/11/21 Sat 7:30 PM Monona Grove (A) Hartmeyer Ice Arena 2-1 (W)
** 12/14/21 Tues 7:15 PM Aquinas (H) The Ice Pond 4-3 (W)
** 12/18/21 Sat 7:00 PM Beaver Dam (H) The Ice Pond 0-4 (L)
** 12/21/21 Tues 7:00 PM Mosinee (A) Mosinee Rec Center 2-10 (L)
1/3/22 Mon 7:15 PM Stoughton (A) Mandt Ice Arena 10-1 (W)
1/6/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Madison East (A) Hartmeyer Ice Arena Postponed to 1/29/22
** 1/8/22 Sat 5:00 PM Milton (H) The Ice Pond Postponed to 1/20/22
** 1/11/22 Tues 7:15 PM Waunakee (A) The Ice Pond Postponed to 2/7/22
** 1/13/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Tomah (A) Sparta Hockey Rink 1-2 OT (L)
1/15/22 Sat 5:00 PM Badger Challenge
vs. RWD
The Ice Pond 2-9 (L)
** 1/18/22 Tues 7:00 PM McFarland (H) The Ice Pond 2-6 (L)
1/20/22 Thurs 7:50 PM Milton (H) The Ice Pond 4-3 (W)
** 1/22/22 Sat 7:00 PM Monona Grove (H)

*Parents Night
The Ice Pond 2-3 (L)
** 1/25/22 Tues 7:00 PM West Salem (A) West Salem Ice Arena
1/29/22 Sat 7:15 PM Madison East (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/1/22 Tues 7:00 PM Beaver Dam (A) Beaver Dam Family Ice Arena
** 2/3/22 Thurs 7:00 PM Stoughton (H)

*Senior Night
The Ice Pond
** 2/5/22 Sat 2:45 PM Muskego (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/7/22 Mon 7:15 PM Waunakee (A) The Ice Pond
2/8/22 Tues 7:00 PM Stevens Point Pacelli (A) Stevens Point
2/11/22 Fri 6:00 PM Monroe (A) SLICE
2/12/22 Sat 6:00 PM Madison Memorial (A) Madison Ice Arena
2/15/22 Tues TBD Regionals
2/22/22 Tues TBD Sectionals

JV Boys Hockey

**Varsity also plays
Date Day Time (H=Home, A=Away)
Versus
Location Result
11/26/21 Fri 8:30 PM Middleton (H) The Ice Pond Postponed
12/3/21 Fri 8:15 PM Milton (A) Stoughton 9-1 (W)
** 12/4/21 Sat 5:00 PM Waunakee (H) The Ice Pond 0-8 (L)
** 12/7/21 Tues 5:00 PM McFarland (A) McFarland Community
Ice Arena
2-4 (L)
** 12/11/21 Sat 5:30 PM Monona Grove (A) Hartmeyer Ice Arena 4-3 (W)
** 121421 Tues 5:15 PM Aquinas (H) The Ice Pond 0-5 (L)
** 12/18/21 Sat 5:00 PM Beaver Dam (H) The Ice Pond Canceled
** 12/21/21 Tues 4:45 PM Mosinee (A) Mosinee Rec Center 1-5 (L)
12/23/21 Thurs 5:00 PM Middleton (A) Capitol Ice Arena 1-10 (L)
12/27/21 Mon 11:45 AM Muskego-Norway Ozaukee Ice Center 2-7 (L)
12/27/21 Mon 6:15 PM Arrowhead Ozaukee Ice Center 1-7 (L)
12/28/21 Tues 10:00 AM USM Ozaukee Ice Center 6-4 (W)
** 1/8/22 Sat 7:00 PM Milton (H) The Ice Pond CANCELED
** 1/11/22 Tues 5:15 PM Waunakee (A) The Ice Pond Postponed to 2/7/22
** 1/13/22 Thurs 5:00 PM Tomah (A) Sparta Hockey Rink 3-4 (L)
** 1/18/22 Tues 5:00 PM McFarland (H) The Ice Pond 1-8 (L)
** 1/22/22 Sat 5:00 PM Monona Grove (H) The Ice Pond 1-1 (L)
** 1/25/22 Tue 5:00 PM West Salem (A) West Salem Hockey Rink
1/27/22 Thurs 5:00 PM JV Tournament vs. Monona Grove Lake Delton Ice Arena
1/28/22 Fri 7:15 PM JV Tournament vs. Middleton Lake Delton Ice Arena
1/29/22 Sat 2:00 PM JV Tournament vs. RWD Lake Delton Ice Arena
** 2/3/22 Thurs 5:00 PM RWD (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/5/22 Sat 12:45 PM Muskego (H) The Ice Pond
** 2/7/22 Mon 5:15 PM Waunakee (A) The Ice Pond
** 2/11/22 Fri 5:00 PM Monroe (A) SLICE